Search Search

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
David Foster, Associate Professor, Psychology, UC Berkeley

"The Ins and Outs of Hippocampal Replay"

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Marian Walhout, Professor, Molecular Medicine, University of Massachusetts Medical School

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Steve Henikoff, PI, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center/HHMI

"Genome-Wide Mapping of Protein-DNA Interaction Dynamics"

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Monday, January 27, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jian Ma, Associate Professor, School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Broad 100
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Yukiko Yamashita, Professor, Cell & Developmental Biology, University of Michigan Medical School

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Paloma Gonzalez-Bellido, Assistant Professor, Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, University of Minnesota

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lionel Christiaen, Associate Professor, Biology, New York University

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
James Briscoe, Senior Group Leader, The Francis Crick Institute

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ken Cho, Professor, Developmental & Cell Biology, University of Irvine

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Michael Levine, Professor, Molecular Biology, Princeton University

TBD

Kroc Lecture
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Daniel Kronauer, Associate Professor, Social Evolution and Behavior, Rockefeller University

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Andrew Carter, MRC Program Leader, MRC LMB, Cambridge UK

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Xiaoke Chen, Associate Professor, Biology, Stanford University

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Steve Liberles, Professor, Cell Biology, Harvard Medical School

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dana Pe'er, Chair, Computational and Systems Biology, Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Elissa Hallem, Associate Professor, Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics, UCLA

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cornelis Murre, Professor and Vice Chair, Biological Sciences, UC San Diego

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Luke Lavis, Senior Group Leader, Janelia/ HHMI

TBD

General Biology Seminar
Location: Kerckhoff 119

Event archive